Om cookies på våra tjänster

Vi har placerat cookies på din dator och lagrat ditt IP-nummer för att ge dig en bättre upplevelse av våra webbplatser. Om cookies och personuppgifter

Edwardson: Inspector Winter

The television series about Inspector Winter is based on author Åke Edwardson´s popular novels about the dedicated, yet tormented police detective Erik Winter. Winter is constantly faced with the darkest secrets of men, and he is never satisfied with just solving the crimes - he wants to understand.

The series is based on the four latest novels about Erik Winter;Vänaste land (Beautiful Country), Rum nummer 10 (Room 10), Nästan död man (A Nearly Dead Man), Den sista vintern (The Last Winter)

Åke Edwardson's first novel about Inspector Winter, Death Angels, was published in 1997. Since then nine more have been published.

Åke Edwardson is one of Sweden's most widely read authors and has won many awards. His books about Inspector Winter have been translated to over 20 languages so far.

Genre: Drama
Original title: Kommissarie Winter
Year: 2010
Duration: 8 x 60
Director: Trygve Allister Diesen, Emiliano Goessens, Molly Hartleb
Produced by: SVT
Available in HD: Yes

Programme Sales

SVT invites all TV-acquisition professionals to choose from all TV-programmes sorted in genres. Do not hesitate contacting us.